Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
  •  
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
List of Lawyers

A List of Attorneys and Notary Publics in Samoa - as of September 2012.

A List of Attorneys and Notary Publics in Samoa - as of September 2012.

It is provided only as a convenient service to the American Community.

AINUU LAW FIRM

Partner: Faaolesa Katopau.T.Ainuu

Barristers & Solicitors 

6 Vaitele Street, Malifa

PO Box 6209, Apia, Samoa

Tel: 28441/28451

Mob: 7247475 / 7510664

Fax: 28443

Email: fkainuu@ipasifika.net / faaolesa@lesamoa.net

        

 

BRUNT LAWYERS

Barristers and Solicitors and Notary Public

Partners: Jerry Brunt

Level 2 CA & CT Plaza, Savalalo

PO Box 197, Apia, Samoa

Tel: 30627

Fax: 30629

Email: bruntkeli@ipasifika.net

 

CLARKE EY LAWYERS

Partners: Daryl Clarke, Fiona Ey

Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public

Level 1, Lotemanu Centre

Convent Street

Matafele, Apia

P O Box 6335, Apia, SAMOA

Tel: 685 28012/28013

Fax: 685 28014

Email: clarke@clarkelawyers.net or ey@clarkelawyers.net

Website: www.clarkelawyers.net

 

DRAKE & CO

Barristers, Solicitors & Notaries

Partners: Murray Drake, Ruby Drake, Kirstin Drake

P O Box 757, Apia, SAMOA

Tel: 685 24280 / 20025 / 22542 / 22531

Fax: 685 24370

Email:  murray@drakelawsamoa.com or ruby@drakelawsamoa.com or kirstin@drakelawsamoa.com

 

FEPULEAI & ROMA LAW OFFICE

Partners: Patrick Fepuleai, Ameperosa Roma

1st Floor, G. Meredith Building, Beach Road, Tamaligi

P O Box 2288, Apia, SAMOA

Tel: 685 20417

Fax: 685 23048

Email: fepuleai@lesamoa.net or atroma@lesamoa.net

 

KRUSE, ENARI & BARLOW

Partners, Herman Kruse, Tuala K Enari

Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public

2nd Floor SNPF Building

P O Box 2029, Apia, SAMOA

Tel: 685 21895/21406/22234

Fax: 685 21407

Email: dhkruse@keblegal.ws / enarilaw@keblegal.ws

 

LATU LAWYERS

Partners: George Latu, Brenda Heather-Latu

Barristers, Solicitors

1st Floor, Samoa Post Office Building, Matafele

P O Box 3619, Apia SAMOA

Tel: +685 30363 / 30364

Fax: +685 30365

Email: latu@latulaw.com / heather-latu@latulaw.com

 

LEAVAI LAW

Principal: Tima Leavai

Barrister, Solicitor and Notary Public

First Floor, Methodist Building, Beach Road

Apia, SAMOA

Tel: 685 8424090 / 24090

Mb: 685 7771133 / 7610324

Fax: 685 22005

Email: leavailaw@samoa.ws

 

LEUNG WAI LAW FIRM

Partner: Semi Leung Wai

Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public

Level 2, Feagaimaleata Building, Beach Road, Tamaligi

P O Box 9494 / 9582, Apia, SAMOA

Tel: 685 22231

Fax: 685 20600

Email: lw.law@ipasifika.net

 

MAIAVA V.R. PETERU LAW FIRM

Partner: Maiava Visekota Peteru, C.B. Peteru

Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public

Pat Ah Him Building, 1st Floor,  Room 7

P O Box 2949, Apia, SAMOA

Tel: 685 20799/24310/20799

Mb: 685 771 6560

Email: maiava@consultuspasefika.com

 

MEREDITH LAW OFFICE

Principal Solicitor: Fonotoe Pierre Meredith,

Associate: Shane Wulf

Barristers & Solicitors

P O Box 2357 Apia, SAMOA

Tel: 685 26927

Fax: 685 23773

Email: malaw@ipasifika.net

 

PATEA LAW CENTRE

Partners: Tuisa Tasi Patea

Barrister & Solicitor

6 Vaitele Road Malifa, Apia

PO Box 6209, Apia , SAMOA

Tel: 0685 28441/28451

Fax: 0685 28443

Email: tasipatea@xtra.co.nz

 

 

RICHARD'S LAW FIRM

Richard Tapeni Faaiuaso

Barristers & Solicitors

OneStop Building, Airport Road, Vaigaga

PO Box 95 Apia, SAMOA

Tel: 0685 23545

Fax: 0685 26978

Email: ricardo.rtf@lesamoa.net

 

SCHUSTER & ANNANDALE

Barristers, Solicitors, Consultants Notaries Public

Partners: Raymond Schuster, Jason Annandale and Mareva Annandale

Ground Floor, P.A.M. Building, Tamaligi, Apia, SAMOA

Tel: +685 29291

Fax: +685 29263

Email: enquiries@schusterannandale.comjason@schusterannandale.com

Website: www.schusterannandale.com

 

STEVENSONS LAWYERS

Partner: Trevor Stevenson

Associates: Grace Stowers, Ladesha Stevenson

Barristers, Solicitors and Notary Public

Level 1, SNPF Building

PO Box 210, Apia, SAMOA

Tel: 0685 21751 / 21753 / 21754

Fax: 0685 24166

Email: stevelaw@ipasifika.net / trevor@stevensons-offshore.com

 

TOALAW LAW FIRM

Partner: T M S R Toailoa

Barrister & Solicitor

Levili

PO Box 1144 Apia, SAMOA

Tel: 0685 26383 / 32572

Fax: 0685 24504

Email: toalaw@ipasifika.net

 

TUALA LAW

Principal: Siaki Tuala

Lawyer, Notary Public, Escrow Agent & Consultant

Ground Floor, Maxkar House, Convent Street

PO Box 2522 Apia, SAMOA

Tel: 0685 21660 / 21659 / 21649

Fax: 0685 32394

Email: st@t3lawsamoa.ws

 

VAAI HOGLUND & TAMATI LAW FIRM

Partner: Unasa Leilani Va'a-Tamati, Fotu Vaai-Hoglund & Henry Hoglund

Barrister, Solicitor & Legislative Drafter

Fugalei

PO Box 3278, Apia, SAMOA

Tel: 0685 25919 / 20545

Fax: 0685 24103

Email: lanivaa@gmail.com / fotu@hotmail.com